Movie 2

Find all of the information on the Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets movie here!

Order it Here | News | Gallery | Discuss

The Secret is Out . . .

The second movie is titled Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. It was again directed by Chris Columbus and distributed by Warner Brothers. The release date was 15 November 2002. Filming began on this movie 18 November 2001.


Christopher Columbus Production
Alyssa Cartegena, Executive Producer
David Heyman, Producer

Original Music by
John Williams

Roger Pratt

Production Design By
Roger Pratt

Art Direction By
Neil Lamont

Makeup Department
Adrian Rigby, Make-up and creatures assistant

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Chris Carreras, First assistant director
Jamie Christopher, First assistant director; second unit
William Dodds, Third assistant director
Simond Emanuel, Second assistant director; second unit
Robert Grayson, Key second assistant director
Peter MacDonald, Second unit director
Fiona Richards, Co-second assistant director
Nick Shuttleworth, Third assistant director; second unit

Art Department
Alastair Bullock, draughtsman
Alan Gilmore, assistant art director
Marcus Williams, scenic artist

Special Effects by
Nick Dudmar, makeup effects designer

Visual Effects by
Jon R. Brown, match move technician
Simon Burchell, visual effects; pre-vis Editor
Vill George, visual effects supervisor
Nic Hatch, CG artist; Mill Film
Christian Kubsch, visual effects producer
Jim Mitchel,l visual effects supervisor

Marc Cass, assistant stunt co-ordinator
Greg Powel,l stunt co-ordinator

Other Crew
Lee Clayton, costume cutter tailor
Nick Dudman, creature designer
Chuck Finch, gaffer
Emily Tsering Lascelles, assistant to executive producer


Daniel Radcliffe – Harry Potter
Sean Biggerstaff – Oliver Wood
Kenneth Branagh – Gilderoy Lockhart
David Bradley – Argus Filch
Alfred Burke – Professor Dippet
Kathleen Cauley – Lavender Brown
John Cleese РNearly Headless Nick the Ghost
Robbie Coltrane – Rebeus Hagrid
Christian Coulson – Tom Riddle
Warwick Davis – Professor Flitwick
Derek Deadman – Tom the Inkeeper
Alfie Enoch – Dean Thomas
Tom Felton – Draco Malfoy
Julian Glover – Aragog voice
Rupert Grint – Ron Weasley
Richard Griffiths – Uncle Dursley
Robert Hardy – Cornelius Fudge
Richard Harris – Professor Albus Dumbledore
Shirley Henderson – Moaning Myrtle
Joshua Herdman – Gregory Goyle
Jason Isaacs – Lucius Malfoy
Jemma Jones – Madam Pomfrey

Toby Jones – Dobby Voice
Matt Lewis – Neville Longbottom
Miriam Margoyles – Prof. Sprout
Rik Mayall – Peeves the Ghost
Hugh Mitchell – Colin Creevey
Sally Mortemore – Madame Pince
Devon Murray – Seamus Finnigan
Katharine Nicholson – Pansy Parkinson
Ook – Hedwig
Gemma Padley – Penelope Clearwater
Lesley Phillips – Sorting Hat
Edward Randell – Justin Finch-Fletchley
Chris Rankin – Percy Weasley
Alan Rickman – Severus Snape
Fiona Shaw – Aunt Petunia
Maggie Smith – Prof. Minerva McGonagall
Verne Troyer – Griphook
Julie Walters – Mrs. Weasley
Emma Watson – Hermione Granger
Jamie Waylett – Vincent Crabbe
Mark Williams – Arthur Weasley
Luke Youngblood – Lee Jordan


Windows Media

Real Player


Copyright Harry Potter's Page 2001-2016. Designed by Dijares.